Facing the triple crisis (pandemic , economic and financial), the European project needs audacious solidarity and coordination!

04.03.2020 1 min

Find here the European League for Economic Cooperation call for action signed by all sections’ Presidents: European League for Economic Cooperation – Call to Action

Olivier Klein

Bernard Snoy et d’Oppuers (President ELEC International), Rainer Boden (ELEC International), Servaas Deroose (Special Advisor to President ELEC International), François Baudu (ELEC International), Javier Arias (ELEC International), Olivier Klein (ELEC France), Andreas Grünbichler (ELEC Austria), Branco Botev (ELEC Bulgaria), Frances Homs Ferret (ELEC Spain), Thomas Cottier (ELEC Switzerland), Maciej Dobrzyniecki (ELEC Poland), Antonio Martins da Cruz (ELEC Portugal), Radu Deac (ELEC Romania), Philippe Jurgensen (President ELEC Economic and Social Commission), Wim Boonstra (ELEC Netherlands and Monetary Commission), Senen Florensa (Mediterranean Commission).

This website uses cookies in order to offer you the most relevant information. Please accept cookies for optimal performance. How can I decline?